New Balance China Fake 608


I used to love New Balance up until I got that new pair that seemed like a pitiful


excuse for a shoe: http://newbalance4sale.com/310-new-balance-420-vintage-burgundy-new-balance-420-vintage-suede-new-balance-x90-vintage-and-performance-s-fusion-silhouettes-are.html, I looked inside and they no longer said Made in USA but instead proudly proclaimed




Made in China! That was the last New Balance I ever bought New Balance China Fake 608. I guess that was about 25-30 years ago. Obviously Quality was thrown out the window




screw me once shame on you, screw me twice would be shame on me. Won’t Happen! They’ll


crawl back to China at the First Opportunity.


there are some good products. please Make more serious women’s shoes. FOAM for soles needs to stop. The tops are great,




they are fun and colorful. its the bottom/soles which are killing us all. I


want normal rubber soles. With different types of traction. Sneakers used to


last me years, not they don; t last even month. Foam does NOT hold it; s shape


under pressure. Never has, never will. And more sport shoes. I want louge shoes


and sport shoes which last. I don; t want to have to replace them every month


bc they suck. I just stop using them. Trully. I buy 1 or 2 and just use those.


I end up buying nothing else for years at a time. There is nothign more irritating


than people telling me there is nothign but foam soles available. I see some


good ones on the website for New balance though so thanks for that. I want


more cute women’s sport shoes and weight lifting shoes and outdoors shoes.


please and thanh you. NO FOAM. It absorbs water too. it is literally they worst


thing to happen to shoes ever.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *