Auto Draft

U can see extending threads when Blog says no extending threads lol:


New Balance China Fake 990 M990v

. Dear this way you can’t judge. You need to hold one genuine and make it a benchmark.


There are many Nike sneakers which are real and have glue sticking out from sides.





You can’t set one formula for every brand and every shoe. I’ve never tried


Altras, definitely tired a lot of brands! Think I’ve had Brooks, Asics, Nike,


Salomon, Vivobarefoot, Vibram Fivefingers, Hoka, Xero, Merrell, and now New Balance.


I’m not very brand loyal. Heard other people saying good things about them.


I r ber my parents got me a pair of New Balances from Modell’s way back when


in middle school, and my sister was making fun of them, saying they were whack


and nobody liked those shoes. As an adult, I came to realize that name brand


really doesn’t matter, what matters is the practicality and durability. Is the


sneaker going to last? Can it weather the elements? Is it made well? Is it worth




the price? Many products are known based on how popular people make them,


but popularity has never been part of my life. I wear and use what’s comfortable


and fitting for my lifestyle and taste. I’m not going to run out and buy a


pair of New Balances, but I am going to continue to wear shoes that are comfortable


for my feet and wallet.